All accepted papers will be published online in the proceeding of SCOPUS indexed AISC series of Springer :: Some of the extended/modified selected quality papers will be published in a Special Issue of 'Swarm and Evolutionary Computation journal, Elsevier (SCI)' (Approval Pending)

Organizing Committee

Chief Patron :

Prof. R. V. Raja Kumar, Director, IIT Bhubaneswar

Patron :

Prof. Swarup Kumar Mohapatra, Dean (C&E),IIT Bhubaneswar

Honorary Chair :

Prof. Chander Mohan, Ex-Prof & Head, Dept. of Maths, IIT Roorkee

General Chairs and Steering Committee:

Prof. Kusum Deep, IIT Roorkee
Prof. Atulya K. Nagar, Liverpool Hope University,UK
Dr. Jagdish Chand Bansal, SAU, New Delhi
Dr. Kedar Nath Das, NIT Silchar

Convener & Organizing Chair:

Dr. Akshay Kumar Ojha, IIT Bhubaneswar

Technical Committee:

Dr. P.K. Sahu, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. Manoranjan Satapathy, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. Sasmita Barik, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. D. P. Dogra, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. Manoj Thakur, IIT Mandi
Dr. Anupam Yadav, NIT Uttarakhand
Dr. Dipti Singh, GBU, Greater Noida
Dr. Krishna Pratap Singh, IIIT Allahabad
Dr. Ashok Pal, Chandigarh University, Chandigarh
Dr. Harish Sharma,Rajasthan TechnicalUniversity, Kota

Local Organizing Committees:

Prof. S. K. Nayak, IIT Bhubaneswar
Prof. Y.V. Rao, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. T.V.S. Sekhar, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. S. Pal, IIT Bhubaneswar   
Dr. A. Banik, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. S. Chowdhuri, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. A.K. Pradhan, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. S.N. Panigrahi, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. M. Pandit, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. Y. Bhumkar, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. S. Samantray, IIT Bhubaneswar    
Dr. S. Bahinipati, IIT Bhubaneswar      
Dr. P.P. Dey, IIT Bhubaneswar   
Dr. R.R. Das, IIT Bhubaneswar